We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Auto
320-234-9690
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
44.8851494 -94.36614
http://proautomn.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/17/2018
  Paul 10/04/2018
Mike, Adam, and the crew are awesome. They are polite, efficient, and knowledgeable in their efforts to keep my families vehicles on the road in a cost effective but safest possible conditions! Thanks Pro Auto!
  John 09/13/2018
  Paul/Jan 08/23/2018
Pro Auto staff is always courteous and efficient. We have trusted them with maintenance on our vehicles for more than 10 years.
  Brandi 07/26/2018
  Theresa 07/19/2018
  Randy/Jessie 07/19/2018
  Donna 07/13/2018
I have always been very happy with your service. I know that you are not going to try to sell me a product or service that my van doesn't need. I just got the visor replaced and didn't realize how much I missed using it until it was replaced! Thanks. I have to drive 43 miles now but it is worth it.
  Karen 06/21/2018
  Karen/del 05/31/2018
Very good service and friendly staff
  Butch 04/19/2018
  Paul/Jan 03/29/2018
Shawn is always courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable. Quotes are accurate. I feel confident my vehicle is well maintained.
  Bill 03/22/2018
These guys are great! I need help and their here! Am glad I live close to them!
  John 03/16/2018
Always 100% Satisfied...!!!
  Joe 02/15/2018
Mechanic Very thorough, Sean is/was pleasant and accommodating.I am a pleased with the service provided..
  William 02/15/2018
You always do a great job, and in a timely manner. We appreciate that you are always kind and make us feel important. Its great to have someone we can always trust. Thankyou so much!! Bill Mitchell
  Butch 01/18/2018
5
  Doug 01/11/2018
No overselling of necessary repairs/parts replacement. Good options given.
  Mary/Larry 11/17/2017
Pro Auto is our most trusted car service dealer around. They are very knowledgeable and we feel confident they never take advantage. They are always accommodating, with excellent pricing, and integrity. We feel very confident we are getting the best service possible with them. They are good guys!
  Bill 11/09/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
320-234-9690
near by local auto car shop
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo