We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Auto
320-234-9690
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
44.8851494 -94.36614
http://proautomn.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Butch 04/19/2018
  Paul/Jan 03/29/2018
Shawn is always courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable. Quotes are accurate. I feel confident my vehicle is well maintained.
  Bill 03/22/2018
These guys are great! I need help and their here! Am glad I live close to them!
  John 03/16/2018
Always 100% Satisfied...!!!
  Joe 02/15/2018
Mechanic Very thorough, Sean is/was pleasant and accommodating.I am a pleased with the service provided..
  William 02/15/2018
You always do a great job, and in a timely manner. We appreciate that you are always kind and make us feel important. Its great to have someone we can always trust. Thankyou so much!! Bill Mitchell
  Butch 01/18/2018
5
  Doug 01/11/2018
No overselling of necessary repairs/parts replacement. Good options given.
  Mary/Larry 11/17/2017
Pro Auto is our most trusted car service dealer around. They are very knowledgeable and we feel confident they never take advantage. They are always accommodating, with excellent pricing, and integrity. We feel very confident we are getting the best service possible with them. They are good guys!
  Bill 11/09/2017
  Butch 08/10/2017
WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH SHAWN-HIS HONESTESTY , HELPFULNESS & ATTITUDE!! SO FAR THE SHOP WORK HAS ALWAYS BEEN DONE WELL!! BUTCH KROEGER
  Nita/Dean 07/27/2017
Veryes happy with Sean and the crew !
  John 07/20/2017
Always a great job!
  Phil/Jamie 07/20/2017
Everything I've looked for in a car repair shop. Great customer service, great mechanical service, and the best advice for car maintenance! I highly recommend Pro Auto
  Karen/Jim 07/13/2017
We have been very happy with the services we receive. Shawn is always very kind & helpful.
  John/Kim 07/11/2017
As usual, service was timely and done at our convenience. Scheduling was simple. Very satisfied.
  John/Kim 06/29/2017
Easy to make service appt,. accurate estimates, timely repairs and no high pressure tactics. Highly recommended.
  Mark 06/29/2017
Easy to get an appointment. Shawn is helpful when you call and quick to assist you when you pick up your car.
  Sid 05/31/2017
  Dave/Lacey 04/06/2017
Excellent service and good customer service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
320-234-9690
near by local auto car shop
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo