We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Auto
320-234-9690
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
44.8851494 -94.36614
http://proautomn.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Theresa 12/13/2018
  Jackie 11/08/2018
Been going to Pro Auto for a while now and they always do their best to make sure any issues my car has is repaired. One time I had a new part that was bad/oversized installed and I contacted them and they replaced it again, free of charge. They stand behind their work!
  Linda 11/02/2018
  David 10/17/2018
  Paul 10/04/2018
Mike, Adam, and the crew are awesome. They are polite, efficient, and knowledgeable in their efforts to keep my families vehicles on the road in a cost effective but safest possible conditions! Thanks Pro Auto!
  John 09/13/2018
  Paul/Jan 08/23/2018
Pro Auto staff is always courteous and efficient. We have trusted them with maintenance on our vehicles for more than 10 years.
  Brandi 07/26/2018
  Theresa 07/19/2018
  Randy/Jessie 07/19/2018
  Donna 07/13/2018
I have always been very happy with your service. I know that you are not going to try to sell me a product or service that my van doesn't need. I just got the visor replaced and didn't realize how much I missed using it until it was replaced! Thanks. I have to drive 43 miles now but it is worth it.
  Karen/Jim 06/21/2018
  Karen/del 05/31/2018
Very good service and friendly staff
  Butch 04/19/2018
  Paul/Jan 03/29/2018
Shawn is always courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable. Quotes are accurate. I feel confident my vehicle is well maintained.
  Bill 03/22/2018
These guys are great! I need help and their here! Am glad I live close to them!
  John 03/16/2018
Always 100% Satisfied...!!!
  Joe 02/15/2018
Mechanic Very thorough, Sean is/was pleasant and accommodating.I am a pleased with the service provided..
  William 02/15/2018
You always do a great job, and in a timely manner. We appreciate that you are always kind and make us feel important. Its great to have someone we can always trust. Thankyou so much!! Bill Mitchell
  Butch 01/18/2018
5
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
320-234-9690
near by local auto car shop
575 Jefferson St SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo